Germany (Headquarter) NOFFZ Technologies

Tempelsweg 24 A
47918 Tönisvorst
+49 2151 99 878 -0
info@noffz.com

Wilfried Noffz
Founder & Managing Partner
+49 2151 99878 -11
+49 (172) 20 79 470
Wilfried.Noffz@noffz.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Markus Solbach
Managing Partner / Director Sales & Marketing
+49 2151 99878 -80
+49 (173) 92 76 821
Markus.Solbach@noffz.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Manuel von Helden
Managing Partner / Director R&D and RF-Technologies
+49 2151 99878 -45
+49 (173) 74 19 492
Manuel.vonhelden@noffz.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Petra Noffz
ppa. Financial Management
+49 2151 99878 -10
+49 (172) 91 61 717
Petra.Noffz@noffz.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Tobias Noffz
ppa. Financial Controller & HR-Manager
+49 2151 99878 -65
+49 (152) 29874672
Tobias.Noffz@noffz.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Dirk Schüller-Möller
ppa. Director IT & Processes
+49 2151 99878 -41
+49 (172) 26 98 698
Dirk.Schueller-Moeller@noffz.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Melanie Thenagels
Executive Assistant
+49 2151 99878 -90

Melanie.Thenagels@noffz.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Germany, Munich Technical Sales Office

Feringastraße 6
85774 München-Unterföhring
+49 89 9921 65 64
info@noffz.com

Carsten Sckopke
Area Sales Manager
+49 (89) 99 21 65 64
+49 (172) 74 39 89 2
Carsten.Sckopke@noffz.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Budapest Development & Sales Office

Petzvál J. utca 44/202
1119 Budapest, Hungary
info@noffz.com

Mexico Development & Sales Office

Mátyás Süveg
Business Development Manager
+36 (1) 792 988 4
matyas.sueveg@noffz.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Mario Alberto Cardenas Gomez
Technical Test System Engineer & Service Technician
+52 1 (656) 42 21 842
mario.cardenas@noffz.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken