Germany (Headquarter) NOFFZ Technologies

Tempelsweg 24 A
47918 Tönisvorst
+49 2151 99 878 -0
info@noffz.com

Wilfried Noffz
Founder &
Managing Partner
+49 2151 99878 -11
+49 (172) 20 79 470
Wilfried.Noffz@noffz.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Markus Solbach
Managing Partner /
Director Sales & Marketing
+49 2151 99878 -80
+49 (173) 92 76 821
Markus.Solbach@noffz.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Manuel von Helden
Managing Partner /
Director R&D and RF-Technologies
+49 2151 99878 -45
+49 (173) 74 19 492
Manuel.vonhelden@noffz.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Petra Noffz
ppa. Financial Management
+49 2151 99878 -10
+49 (172) 91 61 717

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Tobias Noffz
ppa. Financial Controller &
HR-Manager
+49 2151 99878 -65
+49 (152) 29 874 672

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Dirk Schüller-Möller
ppa. Director IT & Processes
+49 2151 99878 -41
+49 (172) 26 98 698

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Jana Hohnke
Marketing
+49 2151 99878 -82
+49 (173) 53 25 876

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Melanie Thenagels
Executive Assistant
+49 2151 99878 -90

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Germany, Sales & Customer Solution Center

Herbert Berger
Project Management

Tempelsweg 24 A
47918 Toenisvorst
Germany
+49 2151 99878 -29

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Daniel Haß
Project Manager / Hardware Development

Tempelsweg 24 A
47918 Toenisvorst
Germany
+49 2151 99878 -61
+49 (162) 29 48 384
Daniel.Hass@noffz.com

Merken

Merken

Ludwig Mair
Business Development Manager

Fuchsstr. 20
86650 Wemding
Germany
+49 9092 96722 63
+49 (172) 74 39 892
Ludwig.Mair@noffz.com

Germany, Muenich Development, Sales & Service

Klaus Sax
Software Development

Feringastraße 6
85774 Muenchen-Unterfoehring
Germany
+49 (89) 99 21 65 66
+49 (152) 28 54 49 96
Klaus.sax@noffz.com

International, Development, Sales & Service

Budapest

China

Mexico

USA

Mátyás Süveg
Business Development Manager

Petzvál J. utca 44/202
1119 Budapest, Hungary
+36 70 9844642
+36 (1) 792 988 4
matyas.sueveg@noffz.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Steven Shi
Technical & Office Manager

Unit 3070,Room 328, Building 1
399 Shengxia Road, Pudong New District
201210 Shanghai, China
+86 (15) 86 232 1094
steven.shi@noffz.com

Mario Alberto Cardenas Gomez
Test System Ingenieur &
Service Techniker
+52 1 (656) 42 21 842
mario.cardenas@noffz.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Thomas Magruder
Director of Sales and R&D

NOFFZ Technologies USA
+1.512.944.0646
Thomas.Magruder@noffz.com

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken